Boys can explore how their fellow Scouts in other countries live, eat, and play at this summer's Cub Scout Day Camps!
  • Available for all elementary school-aged boys, whether or not they are a Scout
  • All camps have a "world cultures" theme
  • All camps feature traditional outdoor activities and games that emphasize learning, teamwork, and physical fitness
  • Scout parents are encouraged to attend with Scouts from their pack to help satisfy "walking Den Leader" requirements
  • Non-Scout parents are encouraged to attend with their son (even if just for one day) to learn what Scouting can offer their family year-round

Choose a camp

There are several camp locations/times. To register for a camp, click on a "CLICK HERE" button below:


Price: $135

Camp Director: Juan Llerena
jpllerena@att.net 512-466-0818
Program Director: Jillian Perkins
jillian.scouting@gmail.com 512-784-5392


"Early bird" price: $80
Price after May 25: $100
Camp Director: Tim Pullan
tim.pullan@baesystems.com
Program Director: Marisa Pullan
marisapullan@gmail.com


"Early bird" price: $100
Price after May 1: $115
Camp Director: Twyla McKennon
rtkh923@yahoo.com 512-815-5277
Program Director: Carmilla Cuevas
carmela.cuevas54@gmail.com 214-492-9469


"Early bird" price: $65
Price after May 1:$80
Camp Director: Tina Spanhak
tina_spanhak@dell.com 512-677-1159
Program Director: Tiffani Games
tiffanidg@gmail.com 512-809-0843


"Early bird" price: $85
Price after May 15: $95
Camp Director: Luis Rodriguez
luis.rodriguez@scouting.org 512-944-7681
Program Director: Luis Rodriguez
luis.rodriguez@scouting.org 512-944-7681


"Early bird" price: $80
Price after April 30: $100
Camp Director: Wendel Leibe
wleibe@gmail.com
Program Director: Lisa Crane
sugarcrane2@yahoo.com  512-749-9112


"Early bird" price: $95
Price after April 30: $115
Camp Director: Tami Vogel
northshoredaycamp@outlook.com  512-507-7864
Program Director: Ben Mouton
northshoredaycamp@outlook.com 512-656-1026


"Early bird" price: $100
Price after May 1: $125
Camp Director: Wayne Woodall
wwoodall4675@gmail.com 512-987-1276
Program Director: Kathy Riley
kariley72@gmail.com


Price: $85

Camp Director: James Mason
unitydaycampdirector@gmail.com
Program Director: Mary Ann Fitch
unitydaycampprogramdirector@gmail.com


"Early bird" price: $75
Price after May 6: $100
Camp Director: Amanda White
liveoakdaycamp@gmail.com 512-784-3940
Program Director: Jim Beck
jimbeck@austin.rr.com 512-773-7537


"Early bird" price: $80
Price after May 30: $100
Camp Director: Chrystal O'Rourke
oceanwaves3000@yahoo.com 512-203-4220
Program Director: Patty Bushong
pattyote@gmail.com  512-699-3635

Photos from 2015 Day Camp