Skip to Main Content

Districts

District Directory

ARMADILLO DISTRICT

District Executive
Edward Barceleau
(512) 617-8634
edward.barceleau@scouting.org

District Chair
Jon Graf
(512) 797-6728
jongrafacc@gmail.com

District Commissioner
Tim Pellowski
(512) 826-1059
tpellowski@gmail.com

 

BEE CAVE DISTRICT

District Executive
Mike Hanley
(512) 617-8615
mike.hanley@scouting.org

District Chair
John Jakubik
(512) 330-9938
jj.jakubik@gmail.com

District Commissioner
Stephen Galliver
(512) 263-9180
stephen@galliver.org

 

BLACKLAND PRAIRIE DISTRICT

District Executive
Ed Grune
(512) 617-8602
ed.grune@scouting.org

District Chair
Jeff Travillion
(512) 252-0885
jeffrey.travillion@traviscountytx.gov

District Commissioner
Martin Oranday
(512) 352-5999
moranday@austin.rr.com

 

CHISHOLM TRAIL DISTRICT

District Executive
Bill Kohl
(512) 617-8612
william.kohl@scouting.org

District Chair
Hollis Bone
(512) 695-7340
jhbone@rbanktexas.com

District Commissioner
Sandra Conrad
(512) 799-8499
sconradbsa@yahoo.com

 

COLORADO RIVER DISTRICT

District Executive
Andria Holloway
(512) 617-8604
andria.holloway@scouting.org

District Chair
Ken Bushong
(512) 653-6226
tkbushong@gmail.com

District Commissioner
Roy Mast
(716) 474-2414
roymast1@hotmail.com

 

EXPLORING DISTRICT

District Executive
Corina Zepeda
(512) 617-8606
corina.zepeda@scouting.org

District Chair
Dr. Richard Rhodes
(915) 497-5850
richard011351@gmail.com

Service Team Lead
Position Open

 

HILL COUNTRY DISTRICT

District Executive
Carl Baker
(512) 617-8617
carl.baker@scouting.org

District Chair
Position Open

District Commissioner
Dennis Rose
(830) 693-7720
drose@mfisd.txed.net

 

LIVE OAK DISTRICT

District Executive
David Chenault
(737) 228-6624
david.chenault@scouting.org

District Chair
Warren Buchhorn
(361) 277-8388
warren@stec.org

District Commissioner
John Griffin
(512) 398-4858
griffintx1@gmail.com

 

NORTH SHORE DISTRICT

District Executive
Ward Hoffman
(512) 617-8605
ward.hoffman@scouting.org

District Chair
Kevin Clark
(512) 771-5845
kfclark1962@yahoo.com

District Commissioner
Craig Nesbitt
(512) 331-9045
canesbitt@sbcglobal.net

 

SACRED SPRINGS DISTRICT

District Executive
Chris Workman
(512) 617-8607
chris.workman@scouting.org

District Chair
Daniel Robson
(480) 710-8886
daniel-terri@live.com

District Commissioner
Position Open

 

SAN GABRIEL DISTRICT

District Executive
Morgan Baxter
(512) 617-8603
morgan.baxter@scouting.org

District Chair
Hunter Madden
(512) 639-4068
chair@sangabrielscoutingcac.org

District Commissioner
Blaine Kubesh
(512) 766-6977
bkubesh@gmail.com

 

STEM SCOUTS

District Executive
Brooke Myers
(512) 944-7732
brooke.myers@scouting.org

District Chair
Position Open

Lead Lab Guide
Position Open

 

THUNDERBIRD DISTRICT

District Executive
Joey Paulson
(512) 571-4064
joey.paulson@scouting.org

District Chair
Josie Saucedo
(512) 657-0261
jsaucedo45@msn.com

District Commissioner
Deborah Petersen
(512) 280-4909
dpetersen@stratusproperties.com

 

WATERLOO DISTRICT

District Executive
Luis Rodriguez
(512) 617-8619
luis.rodriguez@scouting.org

District Chair
Position Open

District Commissioner
Jim Mallios
(512) 750-8425
jim@malliospi.com